Electricity Derivatives Trading

Our team

Natasha Sidorova Ms Natasha Sidorova
Director
natalia@transconf.com

Mr Andrei Dmitriev
Director
andrei@transconf.com

Mr John Reekie
Chairman and Course Director
office@transconf.com

     

Ms Aneya Sanders
Head of Events
aneya@transconf.com

Ms Tatiana Lee
Project Manager
tatiana@transconf.com
Mr Pavel Grishin
Head of Projects
pavel@transconf.com
     
Katernina AlexandrovychMs Katerina Alexandrovich
Project Manager
katerina@transconf.com
Ms Elena Price
Project Manager
ep@transconf.com
Mr Phil Friend
Accounts
accounts@transconf.com
     
Ms Elena Kiroj
Project Manager
elena@transconf.com
Mr Jamshed Janatshoev
Business Development Manager
admin@transconf.com
Ms Anna Korobova
Project Manager
alk@transconf.com
     
Nikolai KozinMr Nikolai Kozin
Interpreter
kozin@btinternet.com
Ms Maria Tsoi
Project Manager
maria@transconf.com
Mr Jevgeni Poprotski
Project Manager
event@transconf.com
     
Ms Natalya Kucherenko
Project Manager
nk@transconf.com
Mr Phil Jackson
Accomadation Manager
Phil.Jackson@mhforumlink.com
Mr Valeriy Kuznetsov
Project Manager
valeriy@transconf.com
     
Ms Ludmila Harrison-Jones
Sr. Manager-Russia & CIS
ludmila@transconf.com
Ms Maria Williams
Blue Badge Guide
office@transconf.com
Ms Alla Vetrine
Project Manager
alla@transconf.com
     
Mr Sergei Novikov
Project Manager
sergei@transconf.com
Mr Bulat Mirkhaydarov
Head of visa Section
visa@transconf.com
Ms Ludmila Revutskaja
Head of Moscow Office
tc@transconf.com

Mr Valerij Svirid
Project Manager
ni@transconf.com
Mr Andrej Sazonov
Project Manager
lm@transconf.com
Ms Natalia Fokina
Project Manager
events@transconf.com